top of page
The Three Mayors
The Three Mayors

Wed, 19 Apr


Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston

The Three Mayors

Join the Tamar Valley Leaders Lunch to hear from the three Mayors; Danny Gibson - City of Launceston, Christina Holmdahl - West Tamar Council and Greg Kieser - George Town Council.

Time & Location

19 Apr 2023, 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston, 29 Cameron St, Launceston TAS 7250, Australia

Share this event

bottom of page